Playfire is the social network for gamers. Get a gaming profile, track your stats, and meet people to play with!

Community Game Session – Saturday 11 March: Overwatch (PS4/PC)

General Discussion - Started 2 months ago by dreaminstereo - 20 posts

Profile image
dreaminstereo posted 2 months ago

It’s been a while since we had a proper community game session, so let’s get securing the payload with a few rounds of Overwatch on Saturday 11 March!

I’ll be running a PS4 session, which will begin at 8pm GMT/9pm CET/3pm EST/2pm CST/12pm PST.  __Stark__ will run a PC session at the same time.

In terms of the style of play, it’ll be fun and friendly standard 6v6 Quick Play games. There’s no pressure to be the best player – I’m pretty new to the game, so I’m definitely not! – but please be aware that there will be all levels of skill involved. If we get a lot of people asking to play, then we’ll look at placing people in matches that correspond with their level.  

If you’d like to take part, please sign up below and let us know the following:

- Which platform you'd like to play on
- Your PSN username or Battle.net username
- Your current level on Overwatch

It would be ideal (although not 100% necessary) if you could play with a mic, as Overwatch is all about team communication! We’ll be using the in-game team chat, unless there are any major problems, in which case we’ll swap to party chat.

It'd be great to run an Xbox One session at the same time, but I would need a volunteer for that platform to help organise players and get everyone settled into the game. If you’d like to help, please PM me! 

Players (PS4)

dreaminstereo – Level 13

Players (PC)

Stark - Level 20 (ish)

DocD2 - Level 82

Displonker - Level 430

LiquidSonic

Kenny - Level 180

DrDaveDeath

Karl

Fatpigeon2#2733

Archangel470#2666

Profile image
DocD2 posted 2 months ago

If you do PC I'm interested DocD2 level 82

Profile image
moongripper posted 2 months ago